MEMBERSHIP MEETING MINUTES OF THE MNW HOMEOWNERS



Memorial Northwest Homeowners Association 17440 Theiss Mail Route

Klein, TX 77379

MEMBERSHIP Meeting of the Memorial Northwest Homeowners

Date: Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Time: 8:00 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.

Chair: Greg Schindler, Homeowners Association President

In Attendance

Officer Burleson, HSCO
Jay Jackson, 1st Vice President
Ryan Aduddell, 2nd Vice President
Stephanie Williams, Treasurer
Joy Hemphill, Secretary
Melissa Schindler
Dominic Crocco
Erin Berger
Mike Siegel
Stefanie Bord

Gerome D'Anna, Area 3
Denise Ostner, Area 5
Erik Bartlow, Area 6
Michelle Rodriguez, Area 7
Margie Naranjo, Chaparral Management Co.
Cathy Jensen, Chaparral Management Co.
Elson Ayoub
Catherine Persino
Isabel McMahon
Uniqua Smith

Minutes

Norwood Hingle

The President opened the meeting with housekeeping rules.

A quorum of the members was not present; thus, no new business would be entertained.

J. Boes

The President requested Mrs. Hemphill, nomination committee chairperson, to present the slate of nominees for the upcoming 2022 election.

Mrs. Hemphill introduced the members of the nomination committee, as follows:

Ykeisha Davis Michelle Page Art Byram Gerome D'Anna Joy Hemphill

Mrs. Hemphill announced the candidates for the 2022-2023 term as follows:

President: Greg Schindler (Unopposed)

1st Vice President: Jay Jackson (Unopposed) 2nd Vice President: Ryan Aduddell (Unopposed)

Area 6 Director: Erik Bartlow (Unopposed)

Area 2 Director, 2 candidates: Catherine Persino and Celine Ruffino

Area 4 Director: Mike Siegel

Mr. Schindler opened the floor to nominations. Mr. Aduddell nominated Kelley Minor to the position of Area 4 director, indicating that she had contacted him expressing a desire to run for the position. Mrs. Minor was added to the candidate list for Area 4 director.

Mrs. Hemphill introduced two homeowners who volunteered as committeepersons on the Architectural Control Committee: Erin Berger and Elson Ayoub.

Adjourn

There being no further business before the members, the meeting was adjourned at 8:15 p.m.

Next Membership Meeting

October 5, 2021